Kreisvolkshochschule Norden

Abteilungsleiter Zentrale Dienste


Ansprechpartner_in

Petra Cassens
Information
Tel.: 04931 - 924 186
p.cassens@kvhs-norden.de

Stefanie Hartmann
Personalleitung
Tel.: 04931 - 924 174
s.hartmann@kvhs-norden.de

Christine Dannecker
Zentrales Finanzmanagement
Tel.: 04931 - 924 124
c.dannecker@kvhs-norden.de

Okka Krüsmann
Rechnungswesen/Personalwesen
Tel.: 04931 - 924 211
o.kruesmann@kvhs-norden.de

Kerstin Matuczozak
Team Intern
Tel.: 04931 - 924 157
k.matuczozak@kvhs-norden.de

Kay Neugebauer
IT/Technik
Tel.: 04931 - 924 164
k.neugebauer@kvhs-norden.de

Hans-Georg Blumenfeld
Hausmeister
Tel.: 04931 - 924 179
h.blumenfeld@kvhs-norden.de 

Kontakt

Kreisvolkshochschule Norden gGmbH

Uffenstraße 1
26506 Norden

Tel.: 04931 924 - 0
Fax: 04931 924 - 104
E-Mail: info@kvhs-norden.de

Öffnungszeiten

Haus/WBZ

Montag - Freitag
07:00 - 22:30 Uhr 

Information/Empfang

Montag - Donnerstag
08:00 - 12:30 und 15:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Freitag
08:00 - 12:30 und 14:30 - 21:30 Uhr 

Öffnungszeiten Schulferien

Haus/WBZ
07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 

Information/Empfang
08:00 - 12:30 und 15:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Aktuelles Programmheft