Kreisvolkshochschule Norden

Soziale Dienste

Oliver Müller-Röttger
Abteilungsleiter
Soziale Dienste
Tel.: 04931 - 924 144
o.mueller-roettger@kvhs-norden.de 


Ansprechpartner_innen

Stephanie Jüchter
Netwark
Tel.: 04931 - 9306443
s.juechter@kvhs-norden.de

Ute Hellwig
Jonas
Tel.: 04931 - 934276
u.hellwig@kvhs-norden.de

Sylvia Haak
Mutter-Kind-Einrichtung Kaje
Tel.: 04931 - 91834 0
s.haak@kvhs-norden.de

Dietlind Schreiber
WAL
Tel.: 04931 - 931914
d.schreiber@kvhs-norden.de

Sigried Ubben
To Huus
Tel.: 04931 - 16419
s.ubben@kvhs-norden.de

Andrea Rohlfs
Kindertagesstätte Mittendrin
Tel.: 04931 - 924 155
a.rohlfs@kvhs-norden.de

Imke Backer-Janssen
Kindertagesstätte Weltentdecker
Tel.: 04931 - 9183434
i.backer-jansse@kvhs-norden.de

Iyagmursel Güven
TABS - Betreuung für Flüchtlingskinder
Tel.: 04931 - 91837 20
i.gueven@kvhs-norden.de

Eva Mathias
Sprachbildung in KITA´S
Tel.: 04931 - 924 113
e.mathias@kvhs-norden.de

Kontakt

Kreisvolkshochschule Norden gGmbH

Uffenstraße 1
26506 Norden

Tel.: 04931 924 - 0
Fax: 04931 924 - 104
E-Mail: info@kvhs-norden.de

Öffnungszeiten

Haus/WBZ

Montag - Freitag
07:00 - 22:30 Uhr 

Information/Empfang

Montag - Donnerstag
08:00 - 12:30 und 15:00 - 21:30 Uhr

Freitag
08:00 - 12:30 und 14:30 - 21:30 Uhr 

Öffnungszeiten Schulferien

Haus/WBZ
07:00 - 17:00 Uhr 

Information/Empfang
08:00 - 12:30 und 15:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Aktuelles Programmheft